Manifesto sneak peak

FINALLY I have started finishing up (haha) my manifesto project. It’s been a huge pain due to the changing around of the brief – I had to lose my initial ideas and rework the whole thing entirely. Absolutely annoying, but what can you do…
So today I just want to post a few illustrations I have done for it – just a sneaky preview. I will be posting the finished product when it is actually finished. All the illustrations posted are hand drawn on paper and scanned in.

IMG_20151212_0001 (3)

IMG_20151212_0001 (4)

IMG_20151212_0001
IMG_20151212_0001 (2)

Obviously they do not have the text yet, but that is all soon to come. Layouts, themes, everything has been thoroughly considered and will be produced shortly.

Leave a Reply

